Farewell From Zoleva

General Information. Open to the Public.
Post Reply
Zoleva
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 10:46 am

Farewell From Zoleva

Post by Zoleva » Wed Sep 02, 2009 10:53 pm

Hey Guys! It has been great fun raiding with you guys, you guys are awesomely nice <3
We will still have many chance to see each other in game, so please do not hesitate to contact me in game if you need help! =) Good Luck ad Have Fun!

User avatar
Sqeeks
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 2:08 pm

Re: Farewell From Zoleva

Post by Sqeeks » Wed Sep 02, 2009 10:57 pm

Take care, Zoleva.
Image
There is no emotion; there is peace.
There is no ignorance; there is knowledge.
There is no passion; there is serenity.
There is no death; there is the Force.

User avatar
Ascaron
Posts: 254
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 11:18 am

Re: Farewell From Zoleva

Post by Ascaron » Thu Sep 03, 2009 8:18 am

Take care dude, have fun!
Image

User avatar
djinux
Posts: 646
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 7:23 am
Contact:

Re: Farewell From Zoleva

Post by djinux » Thu Sep 03, 2009 8:23 am

Does it feel any warmer to anyone in here without all these death knights?
Image
Image

Bahnek
Posts: 368
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:12 pm
Location: Red Deer, Alberta

Re: Farewell From Zoleva

Post by Bahnek » Thu Sep 03, 2009 11:07 am

May the paths you travel yield the riches you deserve. Fare ye well Zoleva.
Image

Arlock
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Contact:

Re: Farewell From Zoleva

Post by Arlock » Thu Sep 03, 2009 10:07 pm

Take care and good luck, Zoleva.
Image

gio
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:07 am

Re: Farewell From Zoleva

Post by gio » Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:17 am

Have fun Zoleva!

Post Reply