Member Section \ Guild Access

General Information. Open to the Public.
Borthatos
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:30 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by Borthatos » Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:35 pm

Borthatos requesting access. I got promoted to member tonight during ICC.

Thanks!

Drakthum
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 10:23 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by Drakthum » Tue Mar 02, 2010 10:34 pm

Drakthum requesting access.

anidar
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 7:05 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by anidar » Mon Mar 08, 2010 7:14 pm

Well, I finally got around to registering Anidar on the forums again.

Skip

Wirechaser
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 7:14 pm
Location: MA
Contact:

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by Wirechaser » Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:46 pm

Wirechaser requesting access

soulblader
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 1:08 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by soulblader » Sun Mar 28, 2010 10:55 am

soulblader requests access :)

Khemsha
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:44 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by Khemsha » Tue Mar 30, 2010 8:06 pm

Access requested

Magitek
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 4:09 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by Magitek » Sun May 09, 2010 6:33 pm

I requested access as well :)

braccus
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 4:27 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by braccus » Wed May 12, 2010 6:16 am

need member access please

MaximusZink
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 2:33 pm

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by MaximusZink » Wed May 12, 2010 8:27 pm

I wish to join the ranks of member.

Repanse de Lyonesse

User avatar
Neptulons
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 3:20 am

Re: Member Section \ Guild Access

Post by Neptulons » Sat May 15, 2010 8:05 pm

requesting member access. ;)

Post Reply